Regional Committee


CHAIR

Michael Collins
Senior Lecturer
University of Sunderland
Email michael.collins@sunderland.ac.uk

Updated - 17/12/2015


SECRETARY

Susie Lawley
Staff Nurse
Critical Care Dept
Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Gateshead
Email susan.lawley@ghnt.nhs.uk

Updated - 17/12/2015


TREASURER

Vikki Park
Senior Lecturer in Nursing
University of Northumbria
Email: vikki2.park@northumbria.ac.uk

Updated - 29/09/2016

 

COMMERCIAL PROJECT LEAD

Robert Dawson
Staff Nurse
Intensive Care Unit
Sunderland Royal Hospital
Email robert.dawson@chsft.nhs.uk

Updated - 17/12/2015


MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Julie Platten
Critical Care Network Manager
Ist Floor South Floor
North Tees
0164 2624328
Email julie.platten@nth.nhs.uk

Updated - 17/12/2015

Go back to Regional Home Page →


PUBLICITY SECRETARY

Joy Shao
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Northumbria University
0191 215 6784
Email j.shao@northumbria.ac.uk

Updated - 25/11/2016

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Mike Kelleher
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Northumbria University 
0191 2156675 
Email michael.kelleher@northumbria.ac.uk

Updated - 25/11/2016

COMMITTEE MEMBER

Lorraine Mutrie
Lecturer
Faculty of Health & Life Sciences
Northumbria University
(0)191 215 6161
Email: lorraine.m.mutrie@northumbria.ac.uk

Updated - 25/11/2016