Regional Committee


CHAIR

Emma Clarey
Senior Research Nurse 
Critical Care
Princess Royal University Hospital
Farnborough Common
Orpington
Kent 
BR6 8ND
01689865399
Email emma.clarey@nhs.net

Updated  16/01/2017


SECRETARY

Sarah Leyland
Practice Educator
General Critical Care Unit
St James Wing, St Georges Hospital
Blackshaw Road
London SW17 0QT
0208 725 0968
Email sarah.leyland@stgeorges.nhs.uk

Updated - 14/06/2016


TREASURER

Denise Hinge
Consultant Nurse
Critical Care
Brighton & Sussex University NHS Hospitals
East Sussex
01273 696955 Ex: 3824

Updated - 27/06/2016


DEPUTY TREASURER

Trish Leahy
Practice Devleopment Nurse
Brighton and Sussex University Hospitals
East Sussex
BN2 5BE
01273 696955 ex. 3254

Updated - 27/06/2016


MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY

Christine Beevers
Senior Sister
ICU
East Surrey Hospital
Redhill
Email beevers14@googlemail.com

Updated - 14/06/2016
 

STUDY DAY CO-ORDINATOR 1

Jacqueline Mitchell
Sister
East Surrey Hospital
Canada Avenue
Redhill
Surrey, RH1 5RH
Email Jacqueline.mitchell7@nhs.net

Updated - 20/06/2016


STUDY DAY CO-ORDINATOR 2

Carol Cox
Senior Sister/Practice Development
ITU/HDU
Epsom & St Helier
Wrythe Lane, Carshalton
Surrey SM5 1AA
020 8296 2282
Email carolcox22@btinternet.com

Updated - 14/06/2016

Go back to Regional Home Page →

INDUSTRIAL LIAISON

Kate Gray
Practice Development Nurse
Medway Maritime Hospital
Windmill Road,
Gillingham
Kent, ME7 5NY
Email kate.gray@medway.nhs.uk

Updated - 20/06/2016


SOCIAL SECRETARY

Ian Naldrett
Practice Educator
Adult Intensive Care Unit 
Royal Brompton Hospital 
Sydney Street
London SW3 6NP
02073518587
Email i.naldrett@rbht.nhs.uk

Updated - 14/06/2016


NATIONAL BOARD LINK

Patricia McCready
Senior Sister
Guy's Hospital
St Thomas Street
London Bridge
London, SE1 9RT
Email patriciakim@btopenworld.com

Updated - 14/06/2016

 

SOCIAL SECRETARY 2

Marc Robinson
Senior Clinical Site Manager 
The Royal London Hospital
Whitechapel Road
Whitechapel
London, E1 1BB
Email marc.robinson@bartshealth.nhs.uk 

Updated - 22/02/2017